How to Find Us

Located at 8669 Baypine Rd, Jacksonville

Directions

Welcome Class and Membership

Learn more about the vision of Beth Israel and get connected.

Learn more

The Sukkot Picnic Will Be Oct 11, 2014 at Beth Israel

RSVP by Oct. 6 at 12pm

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

Rosh Hashanah - Begins sunset Wednesday, September 24

Rosh Hashanah Services

Erev Rosh Hashanah – Wednesday, September 24 @ 7:30pm

Yom Rosh Hashanah – Thursday, September 25 @10:30am

Tashlich – Thursday, September 25 follow Yom service

Yom Kippur - Begins sunset Friday, October 3

Kol Nidre/Yom Kippur Services

Kol Nidre Service – Friday, October 3 @ 7:30pm

Yom Kippur Service – Saturday, October 4 @ 10:30am

Yizkor  – Immediately following Yom Kippur service

Neelah – Saturday, October 4 @ 6pm

Sukkot - Begins sunset Wednesday, October 8

Sukkot

Begins sunset Wednesday, October 8

Ends Wednesday October 15

 

Sukkot Services

Build the Sukkah – Thursday or Friday during the day, October 9-10

Friday night Sukkot Service – Friday, October 10 @ 7:30pm

Sukkot Picnic – Saturday, October 11 @ 10am

Decorate Sukkah starting at 10am

Simchat Torah - Begins sunset Wednesday, October 15

Simchat Torah

Begins sunset Wednesday, October 15

Ends Friday, October 17

 

Simchat Torah Service – Saturday, October 18 @10:30am